Muqrin bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

Prince muqrin bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (7, October 1364 e/15 April 1945-), former Crown Prince and Deputy Prime Minister in Saudi Arabia. Is the thirty-fifth son of King Abdul Aziz’s sons, and the youngest sons. And he has no full siblings.

After graduating in 1964, he joined the Royal Saudi air force, and has worked in the Royal Saudi air force until 1980.
In Muharram 1400 a.h., corresponding to 18 March 1990 appointed Emir of hail, and remained in this post until 16 Shaban 1420 Ah/29 March 1999 when he was appointed Emir of Al Madinah

On 19 Ramadan 1426 AH/22 October 2005 appointed head of General Intelligence, succeeding his brother Prince Nawaf, remained until the 29th of Shaban 1433 19 July 2012 when he was appointed Advisor to the King and his Special Envoy.
20 Safar 1434 1 February 2013 appointed second Deputy Prime Minister and
On 23 January 2015 was he became Crown Prince and appointed Deputy Prime Minister.

On 29 April 2015 issued Royal Order No. a/159 on 10 Rajab 1415 h exemption Prince muqrin bin Abdul Aziz Crown Prince and Deputy Prime Minister, at his request.

Royal order of 27 March 2014, chosen as Crown Prince Crown. On Thursday 26 Safar 1435 King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz, a royal order that pay allegiance to his Royal Highness Prince muqrin bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Crown Prince, Crown Prince if the Crown free and pay allegiance to the King of the country in the event of absence my King and Crown simultaneously.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

مقرن بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

الأمير مقرن بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (7 شوال 1364 هـ / 15 سبتمبر 1945 -)، وليُّ العهد السابق ونائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء في المملكة العربية السعودية. هو الابن الخامس والثلاثون من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز الذكور، وأصغر أبنائه الأحياء. وليس له أخوة أشقاء.
بعد تخرجه بعام 1964 التحق بالقوات الجوية الملكية السعودية، وظل يعمل في القوات الجوية الملكية السعودية حتى عام 1980.
في 2 جمادى الأولى 1400 هـ الموافق 18 مارس 1980 عين أميرًا لمنطقة حائل، وظل بهذا المنصب حتى 16 شعبان 1420 هـ الموافق 29 نوفمبر 1999 عندما عين أميرًا لمنطقة المدينة المنورة
وفي 19 رمضان 1426 هـ الموافق 22 أكتوبر 2005 عين رئيسًا للاستخبارات العامة خلفًا لأخيه الأمير نواف، وظل يتولى المنصب حتى 29 شعبان 1433 هـ الموافق 19 يوليو 2012 عندما عين مستشارًا للملك ومبعوثًا خاصًا له.
وفي 20 ربيع الأول 1434 هـ الموافق 1 فبراير 2013 عين نائبًا ثانيًا لرئيس مجلس الوزراء
وفي 23 يناير 2015 تمت مبايعته وليّاً للعهد وتعيينه نائباً لرئيس مجلس الوزراء.
وفي 29 أبريل 2015 صدر الأمر الملكي رقم أ / 159 في 10 رجب 1436هـ بإعفاء الأمير مقرن بن عبد العزيز من ولاية العهد ومن منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء بناء على طلبه. 
صدر أمر ملكي بتاريخ 27 مارس 2014، يقضي باختياره وليًا لولي العهد. في يوم الخميس الموافق 26 جمادى الآولى 1435أصدر الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز أمراً ملكياً يقضي بأن يُبايع صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مقرن بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود ولي ولي العهد، ولياً للعهد في حال خلو ولاية العهد، ويبايع ملكاً للبلاد في حال خلو منصبي الملك وولي العهد في وقت واحد.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter