mishail bin Abdul Aziz Al Saúd

Prince mishaal bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud (26 Muharram 1345 e/September 5, 1926-), Chief of allegiance. It is the fourteenth son of sons of King Abdul Aziz. And his mother was a martyr.

Born in Riyadh, he loved politics and aviation from a young age, his father was Prince Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Rahman Al Saud, who became King in the year 1351 e decided to train for war in 1353 and was aged 8 years. In 1355 his father decided to entrust his son Khaled preached war because his father’s age exceeds 60 years and learned in wars in 1357, he completed his education and finished in 1365.
A sample of his father King Abdulaziz Al Saud in 1364 his Deputy Defense Minister, and remained in that position until the death of his brother, Defense Minister Prince Mansour in 1370, a sample of his father as Defense Minister as his successor. After his father’s death he was appointed Deputy Minister of the Ministry of education, and was working with Prince Fahd Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, and remained in this post until after he left Prince Fahd. In 1382 he was reappointed as Minister of Defense and aviation, which remained for a short period. Subsequently he was appointed Emir of Makkah.

In 1389 h sample Prince Khalid Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, Chairman of the Saudi tourism authority, and remained there until the year 1414, then sample King Fahd Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, his Adviser and remained in this post until 1426, when political and decided to leave to his personal life and his business where he has several projects in the Kingdom the most famous group of torch holding, as he presides over the Board of Directors of bionierz holding. On 10 December 2007 sample King Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, Chairman of allegiance.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

مشعل بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

الأمير مشعل بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (26 صفر 1345 هـ / 5 سبتمبر 1926 -)، رئيس هيئة البيعة في السعودية. هو الابن الرابع عشر من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز الذكور. ووالدته هي شهيدة.
ولد في الرياض، كان يحب السياسة والطيران منذ صغره، وكان والده الأمير عبد العزيز بن عبد الرحمن آل سعود الذي أصبح ملكًا في عام 1351 هـ قرر تدريبه على الحرب في عام 1353 هـ وكان بعمر 8 أعوام. وفي عام 1355 هـ قرر والده إيكال لابنه خالد بتعليمه الحروب وذلك لأن عمر والده تجاوز 60 عام، وأنهى تعلمه في الحروب في عام 1357 هـ فأكمل تعليمه وانتهى منه في عام 1365 هـ.
عينه والده الملك عبد العزيز آل سعود في عام 1364 هـ نائبًا لوزير الدفاع، وبقي في ذلك المنصب حتى وفاة أخيه وزير الدفاع الأمير منصور عام 1370 هـ فعينه والده وزيرًا للدفاع خلفًا له. وبعد وفاة والده عين نائبًا لوزير وزارة المعارف، وكان يعمل مع الأمير فهد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود وبقي في هذا المنصب حتى بعد أن تركها الأمير فهد. وفي عام 1382 هـ أعيد تعيينه وزيرًا للدفاع والطيران وبقي فيها لفترة قصيرة. وبعد ذلك عين أميرًا لمنطقة مكة المكرمة.

في عام 1389 هـ عينه الأمير خالد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود رئيسًا لهيئة السياحة السعودية، وبقي فيها حتى عام 1414 هـ، ثم عينه الملك فهد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود مستشار له وبقي يتولى هذا المنصب حتى عام 1426 هـ عندما قرر ترك السياسية والتفرغ إلى حياته الشخصية وتجارته حيث أنه يمتلك عدة مشاريع بالمملكة أشهرها مجموعة الشعلة القابضة، كما أنه يرأس مجلس إدارة بايونييرز القابضه للاستثمارات المالية. بتاريخ 10 ديسمبر 2007 عينه الملك عبد الله بن عبد العزيز آل سعود رئيسًا لهيئة البيعة.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter