muteb bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

Prince muteb bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud (1350/1931-), Minister of municipal and Rural Affairs. It is the seventeenth son of sons of King Abdul Aziz. Mother: Princess martyr and father: Mansour and cloth and torch and tired.

Born in Riyadh in 1350, corresponding to 1931. He studied at the Institute administrator, then studied at UCLA and graduated in the year 1372.
Early in the year 1373 e sample King Abdel Aziz, Emir of Makkah, which under them to Rabi 1375 20 December 1955 when King Saud was ordered from the set of his son Prince Abdullah Bin Saud bin Abdulaziz Al Saud on the Principality,

In Rabi 1375 Ah 4 January 1956 and Crown Prince Faisal bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, Minister of public works, and remained there until 3 March 1399 Ah 2 March 1979 when sample second Deputy Prime Minister Prince Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, Minister of the Ministry of municipal and Rural Affairs, and continued in Office until 29/6/1403 h 13 December 1983 when he was appointed as Minister of water and electricity.

In 1424 h corresponding to 2003 he returned as Minister of municipal and Rural Affairs Ministry which remained until 14 November 1430 h corresponding to 2 November 2009 when he resigned from Office

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

متعب بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

الأمير متعب بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (1350 هـ / 1931 -)، وزير الشئون البلدية والقروية سابقاً. وهو الابن السابع عشر من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز الذكور. والدته : الاميرة شهيدة .وهي والدة : منصور و قماش و مشعل و متعب .
ولد في مدينة الرياض عام 1350 هـ الموافق لعام 1931. درس في «معهد الأنجال»، ثم درس في جامعة كاليفورنيا وتخرج منها في عام 1372 هـ.
في مطلع عام 1373 هـ عينه الملك عبد العزيز أميرًا لمنطقة مكة المكرمة والتي ظل عليها إلى 5 جمادى الأولى 1375 هـ الموافق 20 ديسمبر 1955 عندما صدر أمر من الملك سعود قام فيه بتعيين ابنه الأمير عبد الله بن سعود بن عبد العزيز آل سعود مكانه على الإمارة،
وفي 20 جمادى الأولى 1375 هـ الموافق 4 يناير 1956 عينه ولي العهد الأمير فيصل بن عبد العزيز آل سعود وزيرًا للأشغال العامة، وبقي فيها حتى 3 ربيع الثاني 1399 هـ الموافق 2 مارس 1979 عندما عينه النائب الثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء الأمير عبد الله بن عبد العزيز آل سعود وزيرًا لوزارة الشئون البلدية والقروية، واستمر في منصبه حتى 29 رجب 1403 هـ الموافق 13 مايو 1983 عندما عين وزيرًا للمياه والكهرباء.
وفي عام 1424 هـ الموافق لعام 2003 عاد وزيرًا لوزارة الشئون البلدية والقروية والتي ظل بها حتى 14 ذو القعدة 1430 هـ الموافق 2 نوفمبر 2009 عندما استقال من منصبه

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter