Abdul Majeed bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

Prince Abdul Majeed bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud (1361/1942-18 rabe’a Al-Thani 1428 Ah/5 May 2007), former Governor of Makkah. He is the third son of King Abdul Aziz’s sons male, his wife Princess Haya Bint Sa’ad Al-Sudairy.

He was educated first by Sheikh (Abdullah bin Abdul-Ghani Khayat) learn from the Koran and religious principles, then go to” school administrator “in Riyadh and studied by the intermediate stage. In 1374 Ah joined the Navy, and subsequently travelled to the United Kingdom to study.

In Muharram 1400 19 March 1989 into Prince of tabook, care during his tenure develop amartha region where economic development and encouraged investors to take advantage of agricultural nature and farms, and check for many achievements in economic and social development during the period. He remained at Tabuk to 15 Safar 1406 Ah 26 August 1986 when a Royal warrant assigned Prince to Medina], and during his tenure has started implementing a project amartha King Fahd to Al-Masjid Al-Nabawi and surrounding central region development and oversaw implementation process directly. He also encouraged the establishment of huge real estate investment institutions, agriculture, and the largest institution for the Taiba investment, the city became a center of attraction for investors.

Keep assuming the Principality of Madinah and 16 Shaban 1420 Ah/November 25, 1999 when he was appointed Emir of Makkah, and apart from the Principality attaches draft ambulatory services development Committee in Makkah to perform the service in this area, as well as adopting the idea of a first project for care of the elderly and the elderly in Jeddah.

He was pronounced dead on Saturday 18 March 1428 Ah 5 May 2007 effect of leukemia “leukemia”. And prayed for him on Monday 20 March 1428 Ah 7 May 2007 in the mosque of Imam Turki Bin Abdullah and then buried in the cemetery of Oud.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

عبد المجيد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

الأمير عبد المجيد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (1361 هـ / 1942 – 18 ربيع الآخر 1428 هـ / 5 مايو 2007)، أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأسبق. هو الابن الثالث والثلاثون من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز الذكور من زوجته الأميرة هيا بنت سعد السديري.
تلقى تعليمه الأولي على يد الشيخ «عبد الله بن عبد الغني خياط» وتعلم منه القرآن ومبادئ العلوم الدينية، ثم انتقل إلى «مدرسة الأنجال» في الرياض ودرس بها المرحلة المتوسطة. وفي عام 1374 هـ التحق بالقوات البحرية السعودية، وسافر بعد ذلك إلى المملكة المتحدة للدراسة.
في 2 جمادى الأولى 1400 هـ الموافق 19 مارس 1980 عين أميرًا لمنطقة تبوك، واهتم خلال توليه إمارتها بتطوير المنطقة وتنمية الحركة الاقتصادية فيها، وشجع المستثمرين على الاستفادة من طبيعتها الزراعية وإقامة المزارع، وتحقق للمنطقة العديد من المنجزات التنموية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية خلال فترة. وظل أميرًا على تبوك حتى 15 جمادى الأولى 1406 هـ الموافق 26 يناير 1986 عندما صدر أمر ملكي بتعيينه أميرًا لمنطقة المدينة المنورة]، وخلال فترة توليه إمارتها تم بدء تنفيذ مشروع الملك فهد لتوسعة المسجد النبوي وتطوير المنطقة المركزية المحيطة به وأشرف على عملية التنفيذ بشكل مباشر. كما شجع على إقامة مؤسسات ضخمة للاستثمار العقاري والزراعي، ورأس أكبر مؤسسة لذلك وهي شركة طيبة للاستثمار، وأصبحت المدينة مركز جذب للمستثمرين.

استمر بتولي إمارة منطقة المدينة المنورة إلى 16 شعبان 1420 هـ الموافق 25 نوفمبر 1999 حيث عين أميرًا لمنطقة مكة المكرمة، وخلا توليه الإمارة تبنى مشروع لجنة لتطوير الخدمات الإسعافية في منطقة مكة المكرمة من أجل أداء خدمة متميزة في هذا المجال، وكذلك تبنى فكرة إقامة أول مشروع لرعاية المسنين وكبار السن في جدة.
أعلن عن وفاته في يوم السبت 18 ربيع الآخر 1428 هـ الموافق 5 مايو 2007  إثر مرض اللوكيميا «ابيضاض الدم». وصلي عليه في يوم الاثنين 20 ربيع الآخر 1428 هـ الموافق 7 مايو 2007 في جامع الإمام تركي بن عبد الله ثم دفن في مقبرة العود.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter