Abdul Rahman bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

His Royal Highness Prince Abdul Rahman bin Abdul Aziz (1931-), Deputy Minister of Defense and Aviation of Saudi Arabia’s past. Is the sixteenth son of sons of King Abdul Aziz, and his mother is Princess Hessa bint Ahmed al-Sudairi, was one of the so-called Sudairi seven title.

After the death of his father, he joined a school period in California in the United States, the school teaches secondary decisions giving special program to prepare students for admission to military schools and then enrolled in the Military Academy in San Diego, and then joined the Faculty of Economics of the University of California.

And entered politics only in 1403 h in 1983 when King Fahd was appointed Deputy Minister of Defense and aviation. He remained in the post until 9 Muharram 1432 h 5 November 2011 when King Abdullah relieved him of his post after he refused to swear allegiance to Prince Nayef as Crown Prince.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

عبد الرحمن بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير عبد الرحمن بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (1931 -)، نائب وزير الدفاع والطيران السابق في المملكة العربية السعودية. هو الابن السادس عشر من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز الذكور، ووالدته هي الأميرة حصة بنت أحمد السديري ويعتبر أحد من يطلق عليهم لقب السديريون السبعة.
بعد وفاة والده بفترة التحق بإحدى المدارس في كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة، وهي مدرسة تقوم بتدريس المقررات الثانوية وإعطاء برنامج خاص لتأهيل الطلبة للالتحاق بالكليات العسكرية، والتحق بعد ذلك بالكلية العسكرية في سان دييغو، وبعدها التحق بكلية الاقتصاد التابعة لجامعة كاليفورنيا.
ولم يدخل العمل السياسي سوى في عام 1403 هـ الموافق لعام 1983 عندما أصدر الملك فهد أمرًا بتعيينه نائبًا لوزير الدفاع والطيران. وظل في المنصب حتى 9 ذو الحجة 1432 هـ الموافق 5 نوفمبر 2011 عندما أعفاه الملك عبد الله من منصبه بعدما رفض مبايعة الأمير نايف وليا للعهد.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter