Saad bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

Prince Saad bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud (1333/1915-7/6/1414/December 21, 1993), Chairman of the Saudi royal family before. Is the seventh son of King Abdul Aziz’s sons from his wife, Princess Jawhara Bint Sa’ad Al-Sudairy. Those who had supported the free Princes movement.

He grew up under the care of his father, King Abdel Aziz, sent him in 1337 to his uncle, Prince Mohamed Bin Abdul Rahman and learn where reading and writing and Qur’an. He returned to his father in 1342 e Farah has changed a lot in terms of literature and science decided to resubmit for his uncle, Prince Mohamed, to learn, and he remained with him three years to learn in 1345, and participated for the first time in the war in the battle of sabilla in 1347 Ah to 1929, and was wounded during this battle twice severe injury forced his uncle Prince Mohammed, who was in the battle for the center of the battlefield and outside, where the campaign moved to Taif to be cured, and left months Under treatment for the injury twice on the knee by a bullet, and then reinstated his father sent to Prince Mohamed to practise more wars, and didn’t stop until the year 1350, when his father decided his appointment as Deputy Commander of the battle of Jizan which ended in victory and unification of the Kingdom in 1351.
In 1360 e took the Emirate of Asir, the region has seen in custody in particular with Abha integrated urban renaissance, where wells and excavated and cleaned and building markets, as the region has seen late in his reign building dams in places. The region also saw an evolution in air defence with the help of Prince Mansour bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud sent civilian aircraft in the 1950s and the military in the 1940s. He remained until the year 1379 Ah 1960.

After leaving the Emirate of Asir appointed Deputy Interior Minister for Security Affairs in 1379 Ah 1960, and under its responsibility shall be to the year 1408 Ah 1987. In 1409 e took the Presidency of the Council of the Saudi royal family, and headed to his death in 1414.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

سعد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

الأمير سعد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (1333 هـ / 1915 – 7 رجب 1414 هـ / 21 ديسمبر 1993)، رئيس مجلس العائلة المالكة السعودية السابق. هو الابن السابع من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز من زوجته الأميرة الجوهرة بنت سعد السديري . كان ممن أيدوا حركة الأمراء الأحرار.
نشأ تحت رعاية والده الملك عبد العزيز، وأرسله في عام 1337 هـ إلى عمه الأمير محمد بن عبد الرحمن وتعلم عنده القراءة والكتابة والفروسية وحفظ القرآن. عاد إلى والدة في عام 1342 هـ فرأه تغير كثيرًا من حيث الأدب والعلم فقرر إعادة إرساله لعمه الأمير محمد وذلك لتعلم الحروب، وبقي عنده ثلاث أعوام إلى أن تعلمها في عام 1345 هـ، وشارك لأول مرة في حرب في معركة السبلة التي وقعت في عام 1347 هـ الموافق لعام 1929، وأصيب خلال هذه المعركة مرتين إصابة شديدة فاضطر عمه الأمير محمد الذي كان في المعركة بالتقدم بوسط ساحة المعركة وحمله لخارجها، حيث نقله إلى الطائف ليتم علاجه، وبقي شهرًا تحت العلاج وذلك لأصابته مرتين في الركبة بطلق ناري، وبعد ذلك أعاد والدة إرسالة إلى الأمير محمد ليتدرب أكثر على الحروب، ولم يتوقف حتى عام 1350 هـ عندما قرر والده تعيينه نائبا لقائد معركة جيزان والتي انتهت بالنصر وتوحيد المملكة في عام 1351 هـ.
في عام 1360 هـ تولى إمارة منطقة عسير، وشهدت المنطقة في عهده وخاصة عاصمتها أبها نهضة عمرانية متكاملة، حيث تم حفر الأبار وتنقيبها وتنظيفها وبناء الأسواق التجارية، كما شهدت المنطقة في أواخر عهده بناء السدود في الأماكن المخصصة لها. كما شهدت المنطقة أيضًا تطورًا في الدفاع الجوي وذلك بمساعدة من الأمير منصور بن عبد العزيز آل سعود الذي أرسل طائرات مدنية في الخمسينات وعسكرية في الأربعينات. ظل أميرًا عليها حتى عام 1379 هـ الموافق 1960.
بعد أن ترك إمارة منطقة عسير عين نائبًا لوزير الداخلية للشؤون الأمنية وذلك في عام 1379 هـ الموافق 1960، وظل يتولى مسئوليتها إلى عام 1408 هـ الموافق عام 1987. وفي عام 1409 هـ تولى رئاسة مجلس العائلة المالكة السعودية، وظل يتولى رئاستها إلى وفاته بعام 1414 هـ.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter