Turki Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

Prince Turki Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud (1932), Deputy Minister of Defense and Aviation of Saudi former. Twenty-first son of King Abdul Aziz’s sons male wife Princess Hessa bint Ahmed al-Sudairi. It is named after the second Turkish born after the death of his elder brother Turk who died in 1918. Vice Minister of Defense and aviation in the reign of King Faisal until the beginning of the reign of King Fahd in 1983.

Lesson Prince Turki Bin Abdel Aziz in the Princes school established by King Abdul Aziz to teach his sons in 1356 and run by Sheikh Abdullah Abdul-Ghani Khayat and assists in the management of Ahmad bin Ali al-kadhimiy, taught by Sheikh Saleh lavender, scientists and intellectuals appointed King Abdul Aziz to teach his children. He joined Prince Turki Bin Abdul Aziz school since its opening on 9/3/1356 e

16 Safar 1377 10 January 1957 he was appointed Emir of Riyadh on behalf of and for the travel of the Prince region Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, accompanied by King Saud bin Abdulaziz to Lebanon. On 10 Muharram 1389 Ah 25 July 1969 appointed Deputy Minister of Defense and aviation, and this continued until the year 1403 h in 1983, and later left Saudi Arabia and stayed in Egypt with his family, and in 2010 decided to return to Riyadh and stability.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

تركي الثاني بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

الأمير تركي الثاني بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (1932 )، نائب وزير الدفاع والطيران السعودي السابق. هو الابن الحادي والعشرون من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز الذكور من زوجته الأميرة حصة بنت أحمد السديري. سمي تركي الثاني لأنه ولد بعد وفاة أخيه الأكبر تركي الذي توفى عام 1918. تولى منصب نائب وزير الدفاع والطيران في عهد الملك فيصل حتى بداية عهد الملك فهد وذلك بعام 1983.

درس الأمير تركي بن عبد العزيز في مدرسة الأمراء التي أنشأها الملك عبد العزيز لتعليم أبنائه عام 1356هـ والتي كان يديرها الشيخ عبد الله عبد الغني خياط ويساعده في إدارتها أحمد بن علي الكاظمي ويدرس بها الشيخ صالح الخزامي والعلماء والمثقفين كلفهم الملك عبد العزيز بتدريس أبنائه. وقد التحق الأمير تركي بن عبد العزيز بالمدرسة منذ افتتاحها في 9/3/1356هـ

في 16 ربيع الأول 1377 هـ الموافق 10 أكتوبر 1957 عين أميرًا لمنطقة الرياض بالنيابة وذلك لسفر أمير المنطقة سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود برفقة الملك سعود بن عبد العزيز آل سعود إلى لبنان. وفي 10 جمادى الأولى 1389 هـ الموافق 25 يوليو 1969 عين نائبًا لوزير الدفاع والطيران، وظل يتولى هذا المنصب حتى عام 1403 هـ الموافق عام 1983، وقد غادر بعد ذلك السعودية وأقام بمصر مع أسرته، وفي عام 2010 قرر العودة إلى الرياض والاستقرار بها.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter