Bandari Bint Abdulaziz Al-Saud

Bandari Bint Abdulaziz (1928-2008), son of King Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Rahman Al Saud, the founder of Saudi Arabia and her mother Princess Jawhara Bint Sa’ad Al-Sudairy of her brothers and sisters: Amir Saad and Prince Abdulmohsen Al-Badr bin Abdulmohsen Al-alamiralshaar’s father and Prince Assistant to father alamiralshaar Abdulrahman. And one sister is Princess share. Married her cousin Prince Bandar bin Mohammad bin Abdul Rahman Al Saud.

Her mother died aged 9 years and knew about Princess Mary over her piety and piety and righteousness and truth and solidity in the face of adversities and misfortunes as witnessed the death of her sons Princes Saud and Fahad Mohamed and tired and two of her daughters were Princess jewel Princess Moudi also witnessed the death of three of her grandchildren are Prince Fahd Bin Salman bin Saud bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Khalid Bin Mohammad bin Fahd Bin Mohammad bin Abdul Rahman and his sister, Princess Haifa.
She died in 30-2-1429, and prayed over her body after prayers on Sunday, Morocco 1-3-2008 after prayers in Morocco mosque of Imam Turki Bin Abdullah in Riyadh.

Has led prayers with custodian of Prince Bandar bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Mohammed bin Abdullah bin jalawi, Prince Fahd Bin Mohammed bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Bandar bin Mohammad bin Abdul Rahman, Prince muteb bin Abdul Aziz, Minister of municipal and Rural Affairs Prince Abdul Rahman bin Abdullah bin Abdul Rahman, Prince Badr bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Nayef bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Salman bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Abdul ilah bin Abdul Aziz and Prince Sattam Bin Abdel Aziz and Prince muqrin bin Abdul-Aziz and a number of princes.

He also led the prayer her mother in the Kingdom’s Grand Mufti Sheikh Abdul Aziz bin Abdullah al-Sheikh’s son Prince Turki Bin Bandar, scholars and sheikhs, Ministers and senior officials collect from citizens.
The Royal Court has been aware of Princess Mary Bint Abdul Aziz, take away her death Saturday morning at King Faisal specialist hospital and Research Center, at the age of eighty years the impact of the disease suffered. And solace to men and women in the home of Prince Bandar bin Mohammad bin Abdul Rahman.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

البندري بنت عبد العزيز آل سعود

البندري بنت عبدالعزيز آل سعود (1928-2008) الإبنه العاشره للملك عبد العزيز بن عبدالرحمن آل سعود مؤسس المملكة العربية السعودية وامها الأميرة الجوهرة بنت سعد السديري لها من الأشقاء والشقيقات : الأمير سعد والأمير عبدالمحسن والد الأميرالشاعر بدر بن عبدالمحسن والأمير مساعد والد الأميرالشاعر عبدالرحمن بن مساعد. وشقيقه واحده هي الأميرة حصة. تزوجت من ابن عمها الأمير بندر بن محمد بن عبدالرحمن أل سعود.

توفيت والدتها وعمرها 9 سنوات وعرف عن الأميرة البندري على امتداد حياتها بالورع والتقوى والصلاح والقوة في الحق والصلابة في مواجهة المحن والمصائب إذ عايشت وفاة ابنائها الامراء سعود وفهد ومحمد ومتعب واثنتين من بناتها هما الأميرة الجوهرة والأميرة موضي كما عايشت وفاة ثلاثة من احفادها هم الأمير فهد بن سلمان بن سعود بن عبدالعزيز والأمير خالد بن محمد بن فهد بن محمد بن عبدالرحمن وشقيقته الأميرة هيفاء.

توفيت في 30-2-1429هـ، وصلي على جثمانها بعد صلاة مغرب يوم الأحد 1-3-1429 هـ بعد صلاة المغرب بجامع الإمام تركي بن عبد الله في الرياض.

أدى الصلاة مع خادم الحرمين الشريفين الأمير بندر بن عبد العزيز والأمير سلطان بن عبد العزيز والأمير محمد بن عبد الله بن جلوي والأمير فهد بن محمد بن عبد العزيز والأمير بندر بن محمد بن عبد الرحمن والأمير متعب بن عبد العزيز وزير الشؤون البلدية والقروية والأمير عبد الرحمن بن عبد الله بن عبد الرحمن والأمير بدر بن عبد العزيز والأمير نايف بن عبد العزيز والأمير سلمان بن عبد العزيز والأمير عبد الاله بن عبد العزيز والأمير سطام بن عبد العزيز والأمير مقرن بن عبد العزيز وعدد من الأمراء.
كما أدى الصلاة التي أمها مفتي عام المملكة الشيخ عبد العزيز بن عبد الله آل الشيخ ابنها الأمير تركي بن بندر والعلماء والمشايخ والوزراء وكبار المسؤولين وجمع من المواطنين.
وكان الديوان الملكي قد نعى الأميرة البندري بنت عبد العزيز، التي غيبها الموت صباح السبت في مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث، عن عمر يناهز الثمانين عاماً إثر مرض عانت منه. وقوبل العزاء للرجال والنساء في منزل الأمير بندر بن محمد بن عبد الرحمن.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter