Naif bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud

Naif bin Abdul Aziz, Minister of Interior since 1975, and Deputy Prime Minister since October 27, 2011 until his death. He is the third son of sons of King Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Rahman males of his wife Princess Hessa bint Ahmed al-Sudairi. He assumed the post after the death of Crown Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz, and before that he served as second Deputy Prime Minister since March 27, 2009, Interior Minister since 1975. Subjected to harsh criticism from jurists tenure the Ministry of the Interior.

Born Prince Naif in Taif, and studied at the Princes ‘ school and receive education at school by Professor Katie of Mecca and then by Sheikh Abdullah khayyat.
Included in several positions held since the reign of his father King Abdel Aziz, on 17 may 1371 designated agent for Riyadh region. On 3 March 1372 e appointed Emir of Riyadh. He was appointed Deputy Minister of the Interior on the date 29 February 17, 1390, 1394 on 17 Ramadan a.h. appointed to the same post.
17 Safar 1395 Ah Decree appointed Minister of State for internal affairs. On 8 Shawwal 1395 h Royal Decree appointed him Interior Minister.
30 Safar 1430 AH/27 March 2009 King Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz ordered the Royal appointed second Deputy Prime Minister and Interior Minister.
29 Muharram 1432 h, 27 April 2011 King Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz ordered the Royal appointment as Crown Prince after the death of Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz
.
He died on Saturday 26/6/1433 h 16 January 2012 at age 78 years according to Reuters that he had died in the Swiss city of Geneva, where he was serving with a scheduled examination leave.
A medical source said in Geneva that the death was due to heart problems, and was subjected to this crisis in a period of his visit to Geneva.

The Royal Court has announced it will transfer from Geneva to Jeddah, and the dead will in prayer on Sunday 17 June 2012, after Morocco prayer in Masjid Al-Haram in Mecca, has been offering worshipers of King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz, who received condolences at his brother, Prince Nayef. He was buried in the cemetery of Justice in Mecca after performing the funeral prayer.
Many have sent political figures their condolences to King Abdullah, including us President Barack Obama and French President Francois hollande, and British Foreign Secretary William Hague, and King Abdullah II of Jordan and other Arabic countries leaders.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter

نايف بن عبد العزيز آل سعود

نايف بن عبد العزيز، شغل منصب وزير الداخلية منذ 1975، وولي العهد نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء منذ 27 أكتوبر 2011 إلى غاية وفاته. هو الابن الثالث والعشرون من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز بن عبد الرحمن الذكور من زوجته الأميرة حصة بنت أحمد السديري. تقلد منصب ولي العهد بعد وفاة الأمير سلطان بن عبد العزيز وقبل ذلك كان يشغل منصب النائب الثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء منذ 27 مارس 2009 ووزيرا للداخلية منذ عام 1975. تعرض لانتقادات لاذعة من حقوقيين فترة توليه وزارة الداخلية.
ولد الأمير نايف بمدينة الطائف، ودرس في مدرسة الأمراء، وتلقى التعليم في المدرسة على يد الأستاذ أحمد العربي وهو من أبناء مكة المكرمة ثم على يد الشيخ عبدالله خياط.
درج في عدة مناصب تولاها منذ عهد والده الملك عبد العزيز، ففي 17 جمادى الثانية 1371 هـ عين وكيلًا لمنطقة الرياض. وفي 3 ربيع الثاني 1372 هـ عين أميرًا لمنطقة الرياض. وعين نائبًا لوزير الداخلية وذلك في تاريخ 29 ربيع الأول 1390 هـ، وفي 17 رمضان 1394 هـ عين بنفس المنصب .
في 17 ربيع الأول 1395 هـ صدر مرسوم بتعيينه وزير دولة للشئون الداخلية. وبتاريخ 8 شوال 1395 هـ صدر مرسوم ملكي بتعيينه وزيرًا للداخلية.
في 30 ربيع الأول 1430 هـ الموافق 27 مارس 2009 أصدر الملك عبد الله بن عبد العزيز أمر ملكي بتعيينه نائبًا ثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء ووزيرًا للداخلية.
في 29 ذو القعدة 1432 هـ الموافق 27 أكتوبر 2011 أصدر الملك عبد الله بن عبد العزيز أمر ملكي بتعيينه وليا للعهد بعد وفاة الأمير سلطان بن عبد العزيز.
توفي يوم السبت 26 رجب 1433 هـ الموافق 16 يونيو 2012 عن عمر يناهز 78 عاما ونقلاً عن وكالة رويترز انه قد توفي في المدينة السويسرية جنيف, حيث كان يقضي إجازة تخللتها فحوصات مجدولة.
وذكر مصدر طبي في جنيف أن الوفاة كانت بسبب مشاكل في القلب, وقد تعرض لهذه الازمة في فترة زيارته ل جنيف.
وقد اعلن الديوان الملكي انه سيتم نقل الجثمان من جنيف إلى جدة, وأن صلاة الميت ستؤدى عليه في يوم الأحد الموافق 17 يونيو 2012 بعد صلاة المغرب في المسجد الحرام في مكة المكرمة., وقد تقدم المصلين الملك عبد الله بن عبدالعزيز الذي تلقى التعازي في اخيه الأمير نايف. وقد دفن في مقبرة العدل في مكة المكرمة بعد اداء صلاة الجنازة.
وقد أرسل العديد من الشخصيات السياسية تعازيهم للملك عبد الله, بما في ذلك الرئيس الأميركي باراك أوباما والرئيس الفرنسي فرانسوا هولاند, ووزير الخارجية البريطاني وليام هيغ, وأيضاً الملك عبد الله الثاني ملك الأردن وغيره من قادة الدول العربية.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو

الوسوم:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flag Counter